Toimituksen yhteystiedot

Toimituksen puhelinnumero
+358468959280

Toimituksen sähköposti
toimitus@extrauutiset.com

Vastaava päätoimittaja Seppo Huhta  seppo.huhta@extrauutiset.com

Toimittajat ja kuvaajat:

Ismo Kähkönen ismo.kahkonen@extrauutiset.com

Mikko Paunio mikko.paunio@extrauutiset.com

Nina Salomaa nina.salomaa@extrauutiset.com

Kalle Mehtonen kalle.mehtonen@extrauutiset.com

Mikko Reijola mikko.reijola@extrauutiset.com

Sanna Vesander sanna.vesander@extrauutiset.com

Elina Louko elina.louko@extrauutiset.com

Sanna Ristovska sanna.ristovska@extrauutiset.com

Jyrki Hurme jyrki.hurme@extrauutiset.com

Henri Tietäväinen henri.tietavainen@extrauutiset.com

Scroll to top